Reviews

updated at 02:17pm on 29/08/2019

by HAF gave London Road Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

My GP practice is outstanding

Every appointment with the doctor...every contact with Reception...every phone call from staff...I have NEVER had a poor experience. In fact I feel reassured by this practice's excellent customer care.
Ultimately I need the doctors to care for me and look after my well being and I am more than grateful for their professionalism and empathetic approach.
Thank you ALL for looking after me. I am truly grateful for all you do. If there was a prize in Croydon for the best GP practice I think you should win!

Visited in May 2018, Posted on 14 March 2019

by Mo Ahmad gave London Road Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Good service

I just register with them. I am really happy with the surgery as I get appointment quickly and prescriptions are dispensed in good time.

I would highly recommend this surgery

Visited in August 2018, Posted on 15 August 2018

by Anonymous gave London Road Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Outstanding service always

This evening I had a medical emergency for my son.

Like always the staff in the surgery (receptionists and doctor) was very diligent, supportive and professional. An urgent appointment was offered straightway.

The receptionist coordinate with the doctor in a timely manner so my son could be seen immediately.

The knowledge and the skills of the doctor are excellent and we are so pleased with her service.

The staff working in this GP surgery deserve respect and recognition for their hard and excellent work.

I feel so fortunate that my family is under their care.
You are great.
Thank you all.

Visited in April 2018, Posted on 30 April 2018

by Anonymous gave London Road Medical Practice a rating of 5 stars

Brilliant staff (receptionists and doctors)

Two times I attended the surgery this week.
They have excellent staff , diligent and well trained doctors.
Two doctors in particular are brilliant.
The receptionist are always keen to help people in need.
Congratulation for your hard work !!

Visited in October 2017, Posted on 13 October 2017